RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Savannah is one of the most impressive person that I know, her professionalism, dedication, knowledge, work ethic and attention to detail is second to none.

I appreciate all that you do.

Thomas Walter

When we first started looking for a house, we went through quite a few agents, before we found Erv.

When purchasing a home, we wanted to feel that our realtor had our best interests at heart. Erv definitely helped us in every way possible and he took great care of us. We ended up closing on a beautiful house for an amazing price. Fast forward 10 years later we decided to start looking for another home. Of course we contacted Erv and he helped us close on our forever home. Unfortunately there are only 5 stars available for this rating. Erv deserves 10 stars. He is amazing, he will not let you down.

Shannon Corley

02/10/2021 - Bought a Single Family home in Bloomingdale, GA.

Lorrie was there for me anytime I had a question whether it was about the house or the process. Answered the phone every time I called. Very responsive and timely. Great to work with.

connie grenoble

12/28/2019 -Bought a home in GA 31326.

Lorrie was amazing a d super patient with my changes. I couldn't ask for a better experience. She took her time and explained every step along the way.

michael gillen

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Clyo, GA.

Lorrie is a great mentor for first time home buyers. She walked me through every step of the way. She made the whole process smooth and fun. She directed me on how to become a successful home buyer. Thanks for everything Lorrie! I'll talk to you soon!

Ryan Miller

Erv is one of the best!

He is professional, knowledgeable, kind, and always ready to work. He has bent over backwards to help us thru the buying process and even after closing he has helped us. I can’t say enough good things about this agent!

Dana Brosman

05/19/2020 - Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Rincon, GA.

With the COVID19 issue we had multiple challenges in closing that negatively impacted end results, however, Lorrie was not the source of those. Things could have been better, but she had no control over the outcomes. Lorrie was outstanding and navigated with excellence. I would choose her again.

Lynne Jetton

12/08/2020 - Bought and sold a Single Family home in Newington, GA.

Lorrie really takes helping seriously! She explains how, when and where’s , of the process ! I have worked with Lorrie while buying a home and selling a home... very helpful !

Scott

Absolutely amazing dude!

Very helpful very easy to talk to. Any questions you have he is always willing to answer 10/10 would recommend!

Carlos Leiva

Erv was my and my husbands realtor.

We had never bought a house so we had know clue what to do. Erv explained everything to us and worked so hard to find us our home! He hit every mark when it came to professionalism and knowledge. I will only ever choose Erv! He was someone you can trust and depend on to get you into a home of your dreams.

Britany Eubank

Wonderful agent.

Honest and efficient. He helped us buy a home in Savannah and then sell it a few years later when we had to move. I would recommend him 100%. He was always there when we had questions or needed help, even after the sale.

Samantha Lupo

Jamie was very helpful in helping me understand the value of my home.

I was interested in listing my house and she was able to determine how much my home was worth and what the best listing price was.

Christine Mcculloch

Savannah is honest, professional, and capable!

She is a problem solver and very communicative.

Sara Hudson

Erv is one of the best Realtors around.

He’s helped me several times with properties, he goes above and beyond to help with anything you need. I highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell property!

Melissa Waters

09/08/2020 - Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Rincon, GA.

Lorrie was up to date with all info needed to sell the house. She helped keep us on track and when we thought it might not be, she came through. Was always helping with pointers that would help us sell. Once she found an interested buyer, she made sure both parties were in contact via each realtor, in order to help the satisfaction of all involved.

forbesscott8

Lorrie is the BEST!

She is always so helpful and goes the extra mile to ensure all your questions are answered. She has been so great with our family, showing us multiple houses, giving great suggestions, and always honest feedback! Lorrie has really taken the time to get to know us, our family, and what are needs are and genuinely cares about our best interest! We love Lorrie and have appreciated all her help in finding us the perfect place to call home. You couldn't ask for a better person to be in your corner! THANK YOU LORRIE!!

Robert H

It was wonderful working with Jamie, I would recommend her to anyone!

Kim Boros

Jamie was great!

She was very informative and helpful to me in this process.

Ronnie Wolf

Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2022 in Springfield, GA.

Let me tell you, hands down the best and most sweetest person you can work with. She answered the phone every time we called and replied with a sense of urgency every time we texted her. She walked us through the whole process was a complete angel. You will not be disappointed with her at all.

Heather Toomey

Savannah is a smart, kind, and caring woman.

She will go out of her way to help any one in need, with out expecting anything in return. She is a brilliant woman that can answer all of your questions. If she does not have the answer she will be upfront about it, and she will leave no stone unturned trying to find you the correct answer.

Casey Cobb

Dianne was very pleasant to work with.

She was aggressive in getting us what we wanted and worked out every aspect for us. We didn't know all there was to house buying so we relied on her to help us with offers and decisions and I trusted her every move. Even after the sale she kept contact and interest to how the move in and everything was going. Very personal experience. Thanks Dianne we love our new home.

Shane Ellison

07/21/2018 - Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Guyton, GA.

Lorrie was attentive to our needs. She made the calls necessary to decide if a property was what we were looking for or not. She followed up with us when we had questions and she went above and beyond. She was a pleasure to work with. We strongly recommend her.

Kathryn Berger

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Rincon, GA.

Lorrie is an honest and wise realtor. She readily made suggestions of ways to make the house sale easily.She knew the area of my home and recommended the best asking price for my home. In addition, Lorrie was prompt in answering my phone call, emails, or text messages. Furthermore, she explained the details of the house closing. I continue to be amazed at the ease of the sale of my home. Lorrie sold it in less than a week!

debby beam5

02/04/2020 - Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Springfield, GA.

She is so on top of the whole process from start to end. Love having her represent us she never misses a beat. Professional, dedicated, honest, persistent always so sweet. With Lorrie you get the facts no sugar coating which is great never misleading.

ikosa kosa-welker

Priscilla did a great job finding us a new home.

She was very knowledgeable about the area and patient as we worked through each step of the process. We really appreciate her guidance and support. She was quick to respond to questions and we could tell that she was passionate about helping us make the best decision for our family. And, for that, we are grateful. If you're looking for an agent that cares, communicates, and will go the extra mile to make it happen, call Priscilla!

Portia Miller

11/12/2020 - Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Springfield, GA.

Lorrie was very personable. She made sure to look for our needs, and never pushed anything on us to make us feel uncomfortable. As first time homebuyers, she really made the entire house hunting experience understandable and enjoyable.

Kevin Y

08/31/2020 - Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Glennville, GA.

Stellar Realtor!!!!! Always made me feel at ease throughout my first home purchase. She was always available, and promptly addressed all problems and my concerns. If your looking to purchase or sell a house, do yourself a favor and call Lorrie

belltinker69

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Richmond Hill, GA.

We showed up, unexpectedly at Lorrie’s (business) door and asked her to help us find a home to buy. We had just sold our house in Florida and wanted to move to the Savannah area. She jumped right in and got us started, showing us houses as often as we could get into town. Little did we all know it would take us 6 months to find “the one”, between our many requirements in a home and the lack of inventory, Lorrie remained constantly so patient with us, even when we backed out after a good inspection because the house was smaller than we thought. She would say “it has to be right for you, your house is out there, we’ll just keep looking”. Lorrie even got us a temporary rental while we kept searching.

Rosemary Reynalds

05/02/2017 - Bought a home Lorrie Gurganious is attentive, listen to detail, goes above and beyond working with her clients to find them the home of their dreams.

Her goal is to help you in every way to find the home that completes you and will be thrilled to be buying. She goes above and beyond from start to finish in being there for her clients. She's honest without a fault and if she doesn't know the answer to something you can be sure she will research it till she gets the true and accurate answer. She is kind, patience, always with an upbeat outlook and works diligently for each and every client. There is not a more dedicated, kind or honest realtor out there (and I have dealt with a few over the years). Her commitment to her line of work and each client far exceeds any other. With Lorrie Gurganious her client is not left hanging and wondering ever. You can't go wrong with choosing Lorrie Gurganious to help you in your home purchase and knowing you are in GREAT hands having her see you thru. I give her 150% rating because she is that wonderful as a person and as a realtor.

Ilona Kosa-Welker

I highly recommend Pricilla Waldburg as your next and upcoming realtor.

Why? She very professional and has great time management. She takes big pride in her profession and makes sure to fulfill all obligations over and beyond. Very genuine and caring woman!!

Jeremy Franklin

Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Brooklet, GA.

Lorrie made the home buying process very easy. She listened to what I was looking for and eager to help me find that home. Once I had found what I was looking for, she worked with my lender to insure that all documents were submitted and closing went off without any problems. If you are selling or buying, I highly recommend Lorrie for your Realtor. She will not disappoint.

Rebecca Haire

Highly recommend!

Erv understands the market and listens to exactly what his client’s need.

Amanda Maletz

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Port Wentworth, GA.

With Lorrie's assistance, we received 2 offers on our home within 8 days of listing. As this was our first experience selling a home, we had plenty of questions for Lorrie and she patiently answered them all. What could have been a very stressful experience was made much easier with her help. I highly recommend Lorrie for her knowledge, professionalism, and pleasant demeanor.

Melissa Torrescano

Priscilla helped us find our dream home, and we are so grateful for her help!

From Showing us houses and answering all of questions regarding closing to checking up on us a week later, she was phenomenal! Highly recommended!

Zuser20200314165841147

11/22/2019 - Bought a Single Family home in Rincon, GA.

She was awesome, we were able to view a bunch of houses in a short amount of time and she helped make the decision easy on the house we decided to buy.

haire jeff

06/27/2020 - Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Rincon, GA.

Lorrie was fantastic and was able to sell my home and find us a new home all with 48 hours! Her knowledge of the area and other local realtors made this such a quick and easy process. She was moral support if any issues arose and gave us the guidance and knowledge that we lacked. She was readily available whenever I reached out and if she had to find out information she got back to use quickly. I would highly recommend Lorrie!

Michelle Rapposelli

Mrs.

Waldburg is the best Realtor a client can ask for, she's there for you from day one. There is nothing she can't and won't do to help you get the house you want or find potential in another house thats in your budget. I'm a 27 year old that just purchased my first home and Mrs. Waldburg made this process so easy for me where all I had to do was look at homes that I like. No question is to silly and she always answer or return calls in a timely manner seems like I knew my Realtor forever, she gave me the upmost respect and always gave her honest opinion in everything that was done in the home buying process.. I would recommend Mrs. Waldburg for anyone who is in the process of Buying or Selling your home she is the greatest who knew I will be in a home before the age of 30, Mrs. Waldburg made it all possible with her time, patients and knowledge of this home buying experience..Please choose the best when looking for your home its something you will be living in, she will make sure your satisfied and happy all the way to the end of closing and still check on you after your all settled in!!!! Thanks Mrs. Waldburg for everything!!!! You're the best. Will definitely use Mrs. Waldburg for anything dealing with buying or selling a home when neded!!

Amonie16

We have worked with Erv for several years for houses we have purchased and sold.

He’s an awesome realtor. Honest and caring. He will listen to your wants and needs when looking to purchase a home. We had a great experience having him as our realtor. He will look after your best interest.

Liseth Perez

Erv, has handled several sells and purchases for me and my family.

He is professional and works tirelessly to ensure we get the best home and property at a fair price. He was available to us any time and day of the week. Erv, will surpass your expectations of what a realtor should be in the industry.

Phillip Davis

If you want someone who puts their whole heart in everything they do, Savannah is your girl.

Her work ethic is unmatched. She puts 100% in anything she does and will smile the whole time while doing it. Savannah treats you like family and will go above and beyond for you. You will absolutely love having her as your realtor. Highly, highly recommended.

Jessica Hughes

Lorrie is a wonderful Realtor.

Very respectful, and understands your needs and wants. She takes her time to sit and go over everything with you. You don't feel rushed or unwanted. She answers all your questions in a timely manner, as well as making sure you understand just what you are getting into. I had a wonderful experience with Mrs. Gurganious.

Faye Forbe

Dave was very responsive from the very beginning (unlike another couple of agents we reached out to) and contacted us right away.

He always responded to any questions or concerns even though there was a 3 hour time difference. When we first came to Georgia to look for homes, Dave was very professional, cordial and knowledgeable. He gave us great confidence in knowing that we would find just the right home, he listened and presented us with several areas that were to our liking. When we decided on a house, Dave helped us through the entire process, from offer to closing and was with us every step of the way. I would highly recommend Dave, he is thorough and totally committed to helping you find and close on the right home.

keith a kelley

We have worked with Erv on several properties from selling to buying.

He has always been willing to ask and answer all our questions and go above and beyond to protect our interest even when it has cost him the sell. He truly does work for his client and gives 110% to his clients. We can’t recommend him enough!

Judi and David Anderson

Savannah is one of the sweetest and most genuine people you will ever meet.

She always goes above and beyond for everyone around her. Her number one goal is to always make everyone else happy. There is no doubt in my mind by picking her as your agent you'll get someone who listens to you and will work harder than anyone else to find you exactly what you're looking for.

Cherish Childers

Erv is very caring.

Kind, considerate. Work diligently for his clients. See that clients get the best property. Great working with you

Marsha Boyd

Erv is an amazing Realtor that goes above and beyond.

He is very detail oriented and informative for those like me that do not know the ins and outs of the Real Estate world. He keeps you updated through the whole process of buying or selling your home and takes off this stress. Erv always had my best interest at heart and not only very personable but honest. He is one of the best relators I have every had the pleasure of working with.

Donna Luckado

Erv, is great.

He takes his time to make sure we understand every step of the process. He even had people who could help us fix some of the things needed to get us the best value for our home. You can’t go wrong with Erv

Heather Williams

Property Search